Home Page

Term Dates

Cobden Primary School Calendar

2016-2017

 

Holiday

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Monday 5 September 2016

Autumn Half Term

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Christmas

Friday 16 December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Half Term

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Easter

Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Summer Half Term

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Summer

Wednesday 26 July 2017

 

 

 

 

Training Days:

 

Bank Holidays include:

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 18 November 2016

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Friday 30 June 2017

 

Christmas 25 & 28 December 2016

New Year’s Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2017

Bank Holiday 2 January 2017

Good Friday 14 April 2017

Easter Monday 17 April 2017

May Day 1 May 2017

Spring Bank 29 May 2017

 

 

Cobden Primary School Daily Routines:

8.45 : Doors Open

8.50 : School Day Begins

9.00 : Registration Closes / Hot Dinners Ordered

10.25-10.45 : Playtime and Wake Up Shake Up

12.00-1.00 : Lunchtime

3.30 : Hometime (FS and KS1 doors open at 3.25)

 


Cobden Primary School, Cobden Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS12 5LA, Telephone : 0113 2798079, Fax : 0113 2109967 Email the school at office@cobden.leeds.sch.uk