Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

 

Cobden Primary School Calendar

2020 – 2021

 

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Autumn mid-term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring mid-term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Summer mid-term

Friday 28th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

 

 

Training days:

Monday 7th September

Friday 13th November

Monday 7th June

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

 

Bank holidays include:

Christmas 25th, 26th and 28th December 2020

New Years Day 1st January 2021

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

May Day 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday 31st May 2021

August bank holiday 30th August 2021

 

 

 

Term dates for next year...

Top